view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > CD's (1)
Defunct Asylum EP
2 images
Defunct Asylum EP
Defunct Asylum EP

Defunct Asylum EP

Price: $15.00 add to cart     
Feedback: n/a Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: free (more destinations)
Seller's Country: Australia
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Our EP contains 6 of our finest tracks:

1. Intro
2. New Direction
3. Follow
4. Fall
5. For You
6. Tomorow Gone

We recorded our 6-track EP in October 2006 with Senior Engineer, Daniel Clinch at Velvet Sound Studios in Sydney.

Daniels engineering credits include: The Panics, The Vines, The Screaming Jets, Noiseworks, Skulker and Skunkhour to name a few. The EP was mastered by Steve and Reaktor Studios.

Take a copy home now and turn it up to 10.

Last Updated: 18 May 2007 21:19:07 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder